State Officers
Faith Perrier, President
fperrier23@rsu4.net 
Lacey Tilsley, Vice President
tilsleyl@sad44.org
Olivia Degen, Secretary
23odegen@kidsrsu.org
Nhi Nguyen, Treasurer
nnguyen24@rsu4.net
Sophia Johnson, Reporter
24sjohnson@kidsrsu.org
Julia Kronstrand, Historian
jkronstrand23@rsu4.net
Brooklyn Federico, Parliamentary
23bfederico@kidsrsu.org
Applications need to be sent into Angela Roy by the deadline set before the SLC.
 
Board of Directors
Angela Roy, Chairperson

Angela.roy@rsu4.org

Angela Roy has been Chairwomen for Maine State FBLA for past several years. She has helped grow ME FBLA to become the biggest business CTSO in the state. She is the adviser at Oak Hill High School. 

Michelle Neal, State Advisor

Drichardson@rsu19.org

Debbie has been with Maine State FBLA for a while now. Year after year she works hard to educate the board on proper parliamentary procedures, and as well as other professional etiquette. She is also an adviser for the Nokomis High School Chapter